Sunday, September 7, 2014

The Cold Shoulder

Kathy Hochul should be ashamed of herself. Here she is at the New York City Labor Day Parade. Her running mate's opponent (Zeaphye Teachout) tries to tap her on the shoulder to wish her good luck. Hochul turns her back and then completely ignores her. Teachout is completely liberal, but I'm going to break away from my political ideology and vote for her and her running mate (Something Wu). Hochul's behavior at this parade is both classless and rude and I'm glad someone's camera was there to witness it. It won't, but I wish this clip would go viral...



Ok, I admit, after hearing this song, I've been waiting for a reason to play it. Cuomo and Hochul have now given me one. "I wish that I could be like the cool kids"...

Monday, March 17, 2014

He has to go...


Unbelievable. Today, State Senator Tim Kennedy voted Yes on Governor Cuomo's so called Dream Act, which would have given $170 million to illegal immigrants in free college tuition. You read that correctly. Believe it or not, it is not a misprint.

Last week, when Kennedy switched from Pro Life to Pro Choice and voted in favor of Cuomo's Women's Act, he uttered the nonsense, "while he personally is pro life, he had to support what the people in his district wanted". Which leads us to the $170 million dollar question: Why would Kennedy now support something the overwhelming majority of people in his district oppose? What line of BS is he going to come up with now? Clearly, the struggling college students in this area and their parents would never support this ridiculous piece of legislation. The fact that Kennedy did, makes me think every State Senator should be immediately tested for drugs.

Here's what is going on behind the scenes: Kennedy, who pretends to be just a regular guy from South Buffalo, made a deal with the devil. He and a handful of other mindless State Senators have been offered something big by Governor Cuomo's to support every one of his proposals (including this one). So, when Kennedy loses in September, and trust me, he will lose in September, he will be given a nice cushy job from the governor. When he does lose, I will be immediately calling on him to get a job in the private sector. And we will also be monitoring the situation to make sure he is not given a politically appointed job from Governor Cuomo. Someone who sells out his own neighborhood needs to find out what it means to work an eight hour day for an hourly wage. 

So when the political blowhard at the end of your street tells you to support Kennedy this Fall, remind him that Kennedy voted to give $170 million dollars in free college tuition to illegal immigrants. Just think of how many better ways our tax money could be spent. And remember, that is our money they are giving away. 










Sunday, March 9, 2014

Rumore wabbles and he does fall down



Buffalo Teacher's Federation President Phil Rumore is recovering in an Albany hospital after slipping and falling on some ice near his home. Rumore, who was carrying a friend's dog at the time, suffered fractured ribs during the unfortunate incident.

He has received tons of cards wishing him a speedy recovery as well as some wishing that his injuries had been more severe. The accident happened at Rumore's Western New York home. However, he traveled to Albany on business before realizing he needed medical care. Strangely enough, Rumore blamed the fall on the Buffalo Public School Administration's inability to offer the teachers a fair contract.



Kennedy's Desperation Tour continues


State Senator Tim Kennedy held a press conference today to remind residents to set their clocks ahead one hour. This marks Kennedy's 25th press conference over the last 27 days. Kennedy wishes to remind everyone that these are very serious topics he's discussing and not merely shameless attempts to get his name in the paper and his face on TV. Join Kennedy tomorrow on the steps of City Hall at noon as he holds another press conference to announce that it's Monday.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Happy Groundhog Day



It's Groundhog Day! You know what that means.  If State Senator Tim Kennedy comes out and sees his shadow, he will be Pro-Life for another six months. If he doesn't, then he might switch back to being Pro-Choice. Or maybe, he will be both Pro-Life and Pro-Choice. You see, it depends on what stance he is told to take.

Be very careful in watching the way The Buffalo News is treating this issue. They are CLEARLY in the pockets of Tim Kennedy and more specifically, Congressman Brian Higgins. They are totally downplaying Kennedy's switch as if it were a personal decision and not based on politics. The switch was made based on Kennedy losing the support of the Conservative Party  and his attempts to gain favor with Governor Cuomo. Things were a lot easier for Tim Kennedy when all he had to do was lick envelopes and put up campaign signs for whatever machine backed candidate he was told to. That's what happens when we allow unskilled political frauds to get elected.

Put aside your feelings on abortion for a minute and ask yourself this question? Do we want to be represented by a leader who bases his stances solely on which lobbyist puts money in his pockets? I believe Tim Kennedy is underestimating the old Catholic ladies at Bingo. As soon as the word gets around about his change in policy, these women and their husbands will crucify Kennedy in September. But, as the Buffalo News seems to believe, Kennedy will only be facing one primary opponent this September, Betty Jean Grant.

This shows once again how clueless and out of touch the Buffalo News is. They have no idea what goes on beyond East Amherst and Williamsville. I'm hearing several unconfirmed reports of a third potential candidate emerging. A dark horse. A shadowy figure. He has no connection to the greedy lobbyists, but does possess the ability to think for himself. He has little money, but plenty of access to the voters through social media. So he's got that going for him, which is nice...

Artificial stupidity

Mr Kurzweil believes that in the future computers will be able to tell jokes, recount stories and even flirt

As if you're weekend coming to an end wasn't bad enough, now there's this: Google Director Ray Kurzweil predicts that in 2029 robots will officially become smarter than humans...

The 66-year-old entrepreneur and futureologist believes that in 15 years' time machines will be able to crack jokes, tell stories and even flirt.

He also predicts that robots will be able to hold conversations and learn from experience. That's scary because most of us can't do half of those things now. 

Scientists say Kurzweil's prediction echoes the plot of the Oscar nominated film Her, in which some loser falls in love with his computer operating system. However,  the phenomenon can actually be traced back to this pivotal scene from Rocky IV...


Check out the full article at this link...
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2565948/Computer-robots-outsmart-humans-15-years-Google-director-claims-giant-laboratory-artificial-intelligence-planned.html

West Seneca group home protest


It's always nice when neighbors get together to engage in peaceful protest. And I think the best way to get their message heard is through homemade signs displaying subtle messages...


Saturday, February 22, 2014

Be careful what you wish for



Dwayne Feguson, arrested for bringing a gun to Harvey Austin School, is a well-known community activist.


You have to love when a guy lobbies Albany to create a new law and then is one of the first people arrested and charged with breaking his own law. It must feel like when you step on a metal rake and the wooden end pops up and hits you in the face...

  Dwayne Ferguson was among local activists who stood with Assemblywoman Crystal Peoples-Stokes last year lobbying for a law that would make possessing a gun on school property a felony. Prior to New York State’s adoption of the SAFE Act last year, in response to the Sandy Hook school massacre in Connecticut, it was a long-established state law that guns could not be brought onto school property. The only difference was that the crime carried less punishment as a misdemeanor.


In an ironic turn of events, Ferguson was charged with two counts of criminal possession of a weapon under that law for Thursday’s incident. The law carries a maximum sentence of up to four years in state prison.  
In fairness to Ferguson, he has a valid permit for the gun and I don't believe he had any malicious intent. Someone, probably a political foe, knew he carried a weapon and "dropped a dime" on him. I don't think what he did warrants a felony, but that will be up to Judge Wapner to decide.

An old man turned 98
He won the lottery
and died the next day...


You can read the full article here...
Associates defend man who had gun in school* 


Friday, February 21, 2014

West Seneca sex offenders





Many West Seneca residents were shocked to hear that a house for developmentally disabled adults on Leydecker Road was being used to house seven registered sex offenders. The state was in error for not notifying residents as to who their new neighbors would be. However, had they notified them, the residents would never have allowed it to happen. The bigger question is, why did the state decide to place the seven men in such a residential location in the first place? I have to side with the neighbors on this one.

Having said that, I don't think it was necessary for the Front Page newspaper to post their pictures on the front of this week's paper. One of the guys had a huge smile, as if he was getting his picture taken for his birthday. 

I've worked with developmentally disabled adults for the past twelve years and I believe I know the population pretty well. The seven from this house are different than the pervert down the street who knows what he is doing and plots his illicit activities. The developmentally disabled are often unaware of the severity of their actions, until they are caught and punished. Then, they find out real quick. In fact, at my last agency, there was a house like this way out in a rural area. Everyone wanted to work there, because they had extra staff and there were hardly any behavior incidents to deal with. The residents were well behaved and it was an easy gig. But this house wasn't near any schools or parks, which made it a good location for the agency.

Although I'd bet these seven men are not as dangerous as advertised,  I wouldn't want them to live next door to me, either. All it takes is one incident. The agencies are always saying that the developmentally disabled are people like everyone else and should be treated the same. This works both ways. Society would never approve of non-disabled sex offenders living in their neighborhood. Why should disabled sex offenders be treated differently? Although their intentions might not be as malicious as the former, the result could end up being the same. It's not an easy group to place, but these are decisions that the higher ups get paid the big bucks to make. I think it's best to error on the side of caution. 

Thinking outside the box

Munchies: Entrepreneurial Girl Scout Danielle Lei set up a cookie stall with her mother outside The Green Cross marijuana dispensary in San Francisco

The three most important rules of setting up a business: location, location, location. This old adage was proven correct yet again when a 13 year old Girl Scout sold 117 boxes of cookies after setting up shop across the street from a San Francisco medical marijuana clinic. The coldest winter I ever spent was a summer in San Francisco...


Thirteen-year-old Danielle Lei was certainly ‘thinking outside the box’ when she set up her cookie stall outside The Green Cross marijuana dispensary in San Francisco.
Entrepreneurial Miss Lei sold 117 boxes of Tagalongs and Thin Mints in two hours, the proceeds of which benefits charitable organizations.



Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2564740/Shes-one-smart-cookie-Girl-scout-13-capitalizes-munchies-sells-117-boxes-snack-outside-medical-marijuana-clinic.html#ixzz2u0YyUnda
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook


Thursday, February 20, 2014

Bishop Malone: no fan of Tim Kennedy



Looks like we can add Bishop Malone to the ever growing list of former Tim Kennedy supporters. From today's Buffalo News...

“For anyone to say that he or she is a faithful Catholic and to be pro-abortion/pro-choice rights is totally inconsistent with Catholic teaching, which is clearly articulated in the catechism of the Catholic Church,” Malone said.

Meanwhile, the disingenuous Kennedy responded with the typical, tiresome BS response that while he personally is Pro-Life, politically he is Pro-Choice...

“I maintain my personal views on this issue, but my decisions in the State Senate impact about 300,000 individuals who live in my district and over 19 million people who live across the State of New York,” he added in the statement.

This is why people can't stand career politicians. He says in essence, "I'm against it, but I'm voting for it." He should be a man and stand up for what he believes in regardless of the issue. I don't care whether someone is Pro-Life or Pro-Choice, however, decide where you stand and stop the tap dancing nonsense.

I'd like to tell Bishop Malone this: I live in his neighborhood and Tim Kennedy isn't for or against anything. He was against abortion originally (because it sold to the elderly South Buffalo Catholic voters in his district and guaranteed him the coveted Conservative Party endorsement.) Then, when the gay marriage issue came about, he had no idea what to do. Eventually, he was told by the people pulling his strings that he had to support it. He received a great deal of financial support from groups supporting that piece of legislation. But this led to him losing the Conservative endorsement. Now that he knows he won't be getting the Conservative endorsement, he will support Cuomo's Bill (and I'm sure Kennedy was offered something nice by the Governor's people to do so). But don't worry. If our next governor is Pro-Life, I'm sure Tim will change "his" views once again.

The idea that Kennedy stands for anything is laughable. All you have to do is look at his track record and follow the money. The problem for Tim is that the number of people he's turned off is growing every day. The voters (young and old) are becoming on to him. A dark horse awaits...




http://www.buffalonews.com/city-region/kennedys-flip-to-pro-choice-on-abortion-issue-draws-ire-of-buffalo-bishop-20140219

Monday, February 17, 2014

Justice delayed




This is not a joke. A South Carolina woman spent the night in jail after police discovered she failed to return a VHS tape from 1995. In other news, apparently people still use VHS tapes. 

Finley, 27, was arrested Thursday in Pickens County, South Carolina, on a misdemeanor charge of failure to return the video, according to CNN affiliate WYFF-TV.


The movie she failed to return was Monster in Law, starring Jane Fonda and J-Lo (16% approval rating on Rotten Tomatoes). Didn't she already suffer enough just by watching this piece of crap? Wondering if she'll get an additional day in jail when they discover she also failed to rewind the tape? You can read the full story here...

http://www.cnn.com/2014/02/17/tech/web/video-rental-arrest/


Cuomo's latest bad idea






I tried to warn you about this guy before you elected him. Governor Cuomo today announced a statewide initiative to provide free college education at 10 New York State prisons. His is the liberal argument that giving inmates a free education is cheaper than incarcerating them and is a benefit to society. I disagree, and think this sends a terrible message to the working, law abiding citizens of the state.

Society already gives free rent, free heat, and free everything to those who cannot or will not work. Many people are in jail because they choose to commit crimes. People aren't shoplifting because they don't have food on the table. In most cases, it is a lifestyle choice. Why work for nicer clothes when you can just buy them with someone else's stolen credit card? What kind of message does Cuomo's plan send to a college student with $20,000 (or more)  in student loan debt? High school students are already offered a free education. Many families simply do not appreciate it or value education in general, and that's why they end up choosing a life of crime over hard work. 

I think Cuomo has lived such a privileged life that he doesn't even stop to think about who will foot the bill for the free prison colleges. That money will come from taxpayers, including the working poor. Now, if all New York state public colleges offered free tuition to New York residents, I would have no problem with giving prisoners the same benefit. However, that is not the case. While I get the concept, I view this as another slap in the face to the middle class. Judging from the comments I've read on Facebook and elsewhere regarding this plan, Cuomo is going to face some harsh criticism from his constituents.

You can find Cuomo's press release on this plan at the following link:
http://bit.ly/1bVwT4M

Sunday, February 16, 2014




“Here's to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They're not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can't do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” 
-Apple, Inc.

So, what's the rule to run for office in Erie County? You have to have the blessing of one of the major parties? Your father had to have been a judge, Councilman, or Dogcatcher? None of the above. The system works best when regular people throw themselves into the fray.

Did you ever notice how crazy the career politicians get when challenged by non-politicians with nothing to lose? It doesn't happen often, but when it does, it's great and usually pretty entertaining...

Would you like fries with that?



After receiving an anonymous tip, authorities in Nigeria discovered that a hotel restaurant was serving human meat in their hamburgers. 

The grim discovery was made after police officers in Nigeria found two human heads wrapped in cellophane at a hotel restaurant. They had raided the hotel in Anambra in southeastern Nigeria after receiving a tip-off.
The hotel owner and 10 others have been arrested,


I don't know what's scarier. That people would serve human flesh for lunch or the fact that human remains are so readily available in Nigeria to do so?

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world/nigerian-hotel-serves-human-meat-report-article-1.1616311#ixzz2tVZavkYk


Saturday, February 15, 2014

2014



"Fall seven times. Stand up eight."
-Japanese Proverb


I think one good personality trait is to look at the past and be able to admit when you were wrong about certain things. For example, one regret I have about the Blog is that I oftentimes disliked certain individuals, and subsequently ripped entire families for their unethical political manipulations. Then later, I would think about certain individuals I liked within those families. (And believe it or not, there were many). Some of those friendships may never be replaced, and that's my doing. But what's done is done, and we all have to live with the consequences of our actions. 

How many times growing up, did we hear, "so and so" made this team or that team because of who their father was? Usually they were the kid sitting on the end of the bench, waiting for the score to get out of hand, so the coach would find the courage to get them into the game. My response to the slighted in these scenarios is always, "If you would have been on the end of the bench, you really didn't work hard enough in the off-season to make the team anyway." Because, I'll tell you what, if you're one of the top three players on a team, you won't have to worry about getting cut. No coach in their right mind would let go of a difference maker. 

Having said that, I wish sometimes I would have followed my own advice in this regard. Instead of complaining about not getting this job or that job, or even an interview, maybe I should have simply tried harder to become the difference maker. Hindsight is 20/20. Although a few of the politically connected may have benefited from being such, I probably let my frustrations get the better of me. But I have a feeling 2014 is going to be a year to remember. I do not believe in revenge and I do not waste time making predictions. I've seen too many people seek revenge and fall flat on their faces. Eddie Vetter said, "The best revenge is to live on and prove yourself." Most of the people I wrote about our irrelevant, anyway. They're the ones sitting on the edge of the bench waiting to get in the game in mop up time. They had an opportunity to achieve greatness, and instead settled for mediocrity. The mistake I made was being a little too impatient. When opportunity knocks, a true leader lets him in. All I can say is I have a feeling that 2014 is going to be a memorable one. The stage is set. I have to go. I hear someone knocking on the door...

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

We didn't think it was possible: A new low for Tim Kennedy



State Senator Tim Kennedy is getting to the point now where he is starting to embarrass himself. According to the Buffalo News, Kennedy has taken to attending mass each Sunday at two black churches, in addition to his own Catholic Church. Does anyone remember when going to church had something to do with fulfilling one's religious obligations? Now, it is just another campaign stop for the shameless Kennedy. But would we expect anything less from this sinking ship, in the last, dying gasps of his political career? From Bob McCarthy's Buffalo News article...

State Sen. Timothy M. Kennedy found himself in the front row of Bethel AME Church on Sunday morning, clapping in time to the joyous hymns rocking through the historic congregation at Michigan Avenue and East Ferry Street.

Could you imagine seeing this Casper-the Friendly-Ghost-looking fool dancing with the congregation in an effort to win a few votes? If they allow cameras in these churches, someone needs to film this. I think I've come up with a good campaign slogan for Betty Jean Grant: "Hi. I'm running against Tim Kennedy." I mean, really, what more would anyone have to say? These days, Tim has the Deer caught in headlights expression on his face, not seen since the last days of Chuck Swanick's career.

We have found some rare footage of the moment Tim was told the news that he is actually white and is probably going to stay that color...


Kennedy will clearly stoop to unbelievably low depths in an effort to revive what was once a promising career. Unfortunately for him, he has managed to irritate even his most ardent supporters with unparalleled arrogance. I can't tell you how many calls and emails I've gotten in the last few weeks from people I thought supported Kennedy. He's even managed to anger Brian Higgins' team from what I've been told. I mean, the only reason this guy even has a career is because of Higgins and his supporters! Talk about biting the hand that feeds you. Does he think there is some sort of Tim Kennedy fan club out there waiting to emerge? Has he gotten that full of himself to think it is he who got him where he is? Tim couldn't run a lemonade stand on his own, and pretty much everyone knows this. 

It's a good idea by Kennedy going to the black churches, though. It's a great strategy and it's going to win him a lot of votes, said nobody ever. I can almost hear Timmy saying the Hail Mary, like Fredo on the boat in the Godfather II, right before he gets his comeuppance...


 Maybe they can play this song during Tim's concession speech in September...

Friday, January 31, 2014

Super Bowl likes and dislikes




-I don't like Peyton Manning. Never trust a guy whose hairline advances an inch every year instead of recedes. And nobody really cares about your brother or your father, or your mother for that matter.

-I don't like Marshawn Lynch.

-I do like that this year's game is being played outdoors, in cold weather, on natural grass.

-I don't like halftime shows. I decided this after the 2nd half of one of the Bills' Super Bowls was postponed while they waited for the smoke to clear from the field.

- One word: wardrobe malfunction.

-I don't like Pete Carroll. Looks and acts too much like a sissy.

-I do like the way Richard Sherman plays, but I think he should let his play speak for itself.

-I don't like those stupid commercials. You sit there, waiting for something funny to happen, and then it ends, and you say, "what the hell was that supposed to be about?" To think, people are paid big money to turn out that crap.

-I don't like Justin Bieber. I know this one has nothing to do with the Super Bowl, but it needed to be said.

-I don't like people who talk about their "squares" incessantly during the game. "If Seattle goes for a two point conversion and catches a field goal and  Denver kicks a touchdown, but misses the extra point, I'll win $100."

-I do like whoever the guy was who invented the Lingerie Bowl.

-I do like when players say ridiculous things after the game. Like, when a heavy favorite wins the game and one of their players says,"Nobody thought we could do it, nobody gave us a chance, but we believed in ourselves. Praise be to God!" You were favored by 10 points. Pretty much everyone thought you could do it.

-I do like it when Armenian Kickers try to throw forward passes in the Super Bowl...

Monday, January 6, 2014

Noose tightening around Kennedy


2013 could very well be Tim Kenned's Swann Song. He's quickly running out of allies.


2013 was a bad year for State Senator Tim Kennedy. He showed his true colors in three separate incidents, each one more pathetic than the next. Much like in 2006, when he sided with the Republicans on the County Legislature (after the anti-Lenihan Democrats told him he had to), Tim proved once again that he is incapable of being a leader, much less someone you can trust. Just check out these three examples, and keep in mind, this post is about issues, not name calling, and demonstrates how Tim Kennedy's morality is for sale every day in Albany.

1.) Why do they hold the Buffalo School Board election in May (when nobody shows up) instead of having it in November to coincide with every other general election?

I'll bet you didn't know this, But Tim Kennedy was the only member of the WNY delegation to vote in favor of keeping this election in May. From a Buffalo News article...

 All Western New York senators voted for the bill, with the exception of Tim Kennedy. It's ironic because Kennedy previously co-sponsored the bill and voted for it twice.
His critics say pressure from the teacher's union caused him to flip flop. NYSUT donated $10,500 to Kennedy over the past year.

Holding a separate election in May is not only an incredible waste of money, but serves to keep voter turnout down. You know who will show up to vote on an 80 degree day in May? Buffalo teachers. And this is exactly why the New York State Teachers Union gave Timmy a $10,000 donation/bribe to keep the election in May. They don't want people to show up to vote, unless they know they are supporting their agenda. I have great respect for all teachers, but suppressing the vote is wrong, no matter who it benefits.

Remember, every other WNY Representative knew this was wrong, refused to take this bribe, and voted against it. Timmy has absolutely no problem selling you and your children out for the right amount of money. He's counting on the fact that most people don't pay attention to such things. Guess again, Timbo. The Blogger is back in town.

2.) Governor Cuomo's Safe Act

When Andrew Cuomo tells Timmy to jump, Timmy says how high?

 I'm not a hunter or a weapons owner, but I can tell you this piece of legislation is nothing but fluff. Reducing the number of bullets rural hunters can have in their chambers doesn't even begin to address the real issue. Drive by shootings are not caused by licensed gun owners in the town of Sardinia. They occur in the inner cities by unlicensed pistol-packing gang bangers. If Cuomo was serious about reducing crime, he would call for stiffer penalties for illegal gun owners and the people who sell them on the black market. There is no real effort underway to get guns off the streets. 

And before the legislation was passed, Timmy assured 2nd Amendment advocates to their face, that he would never vote for the so called Safe Act. Needless to say, Tim was offered something by the Governor's office to go back on his word and surprise surprise, he did. I know at least one prominent South Buffalo attorney who is furious over this. Tim's mistake? These people from SCOPE will be organized and will mobilize against Andrew's little puppet in 2014. They will have signs on their lawns and will be manning the phones during the September primary.

3.) In 2013, Tim showed us he is 100% Pro Life, unless Prince Andrew asks him not to be. This one really attests to his lack of character.

Tim loves to tell local priests and elderly Catholics in his district that he is Pro Life on the issue of abortion. In 2013, Governor Cuomo was two votes short for his Women's Equality Act, a piece of legislation which includes the right to third Trimester abortions. You would think that no Pro Life candidate with any kind of backbone would support it. Wrong. After some prodding by Governor Cuomo, Tim actually brought this vote to the floor!
http://hudsonvalley.twcnews.com/content/news/634558/debate-over-abortion-re-ignited-with-cuomo-s-women-s-equality-act/

Now, this post is not about being Pro Life or Pro Choice. It's about how a politician can claim to be one and actually be hypocritical enough to vote for the other. Again, Tim is using the timeless scam of hoping voters simply won't notice. He would never let a small thing like INTEGRITY get in the way of his career.

I can guarantee there will be at least one other South Buffalo candidate this September. I'm also hearing reports of a Cheektowaga candidate emerging soon. Tim loudly supported fellow Yes-Man Chris Fahey during his quixotic campaign against Mickey Kearns (when he was told to). He also supported a Cheektowaga candidate against fellow South Buffalonian Patrick Burke (when he was told to). He angered many Hamburg voters with his negative campaign against Jack Quinn. He ran a negative campaign when he ran against Paul Sullivan a few years back. He leapfrogged over Mark Schroeder, to unseat Bill Stachowski, and ran a very negative campaign against him. It looks like this time, the cookies may be in for Little Tim. He's shown time and time again that he's willing to bypass doing the right thing, if it serves to further his career. The problem is, what benefits him in the short term, is going to cause his demise in the long term. And all the king's horses and all the king's men, won't be able to put Andrew's puppet back together again. The sound you hear is the noose slowly tightening around Tim's neck.